Skip directly to content


Final and First Training Sessions for 2017 and 2018

on December 4, 2017 - 2:00pm

Final Sessions 2017
Euston 1: 11th Dec (Mon)
Euston 2: 13th Dec (Wed)
Acton: 15th Dec (Fri)
Finchley: 16th Dec (Sat)
First Sessions 2018
Finchley: 6th Jan (Sat)
Euston 1: 8th Jan (Mon)
Euston 2: 10th Jan (Wed)
Acton: 12th Jan (Fri)

British Open Karate Championship 2017 Results

on November 19, 2017 - 9:19am

London Dojo members participated in the British Open Karate Championship 2017 at Wodson Park Sport Centre, Ware, Hertfordshire on 18th November 2017.

Results are as follows:


1st: Kenshi Kamatani
3rd: Oscar Fichelson


Junior Under 9
1st: Oscar Fichelson

Boys 13
2nd: Nate Hilan

Men Middle Weight
3rd: Tudor Palanga

Most Spirited Fighter
Greg Zawada

Tohyama Sensei would like to give Greg Zawada a special mention for his excellent example of the Kyokushin fighting spirit.

Final and First Training Sessions for 2016 and 2017

on November 13, 2016 - 11:12pm

Final Sessions 2016
Euston 1: 12th Dec (Mon)
Euston 2: 14th Dec (Wed)
Acton: 16th Dec (Fri)
Finchley: 17th Dec (Sat)
First Sessions 2017
Acton: 6th Jan (Fri)
Finchley: 7th Jan (Sat)
Euston 1: 9th Jan (Mon)
Euston 2: 11th Jan (Wed)